## **Manufacturers Championship**

## **Intermediate Course**

NT.	KUM				4
N.T					1 <sup>st</sup>
Name	Bike	Ohakuri		Rnd 3	POINTS
James Kerr	300 EXC	1 <sup>st</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>	65
John Luxton	300 XC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	5 <sup>th</sup>	7 <sup>th</sup>	52
Shane Singleton	350 XC-F	5 <sup>th</sup>		2 <sup>nd</sup>	38
Ben Hastie	250 EXC	3 <sup>rd</sup>	17 <sup>th</sup>	13 <sup>th</sup>	32
Natasha Cairns	150 XC-W		7 <sup>th</sup>	6 <sup>th</sup>	29
Steven Yeoman	250 XC-F	9 <sup>th</sup>	8 <sup>th</sup>	20 <sup>th</sup>	26
Mark Fuller	200 EXC		2 <sup>nd</sup>		22
Mark Mandeno	300 EXC		13 <sup>th</sup>	9 <sup>th</sup>	20
Greg McWhannell	350 XC-F	63 <sup>rd</sup>		4 <sup>th</sup>	18
Regan George	350 XC-F	4 <sup>th</sup>			18
Rios Aspin	250 XC-F			5 <sup>th</sup>	16
_	250 EXC TPI	10 <sup>th</sup>	21 <sup>st</sup>	18 <sup>th</sup>	14
Marcus Greenwood	250 XC		9 <sup>th</sup>		12
Ben Gordon	450 SX-F	11 <sup>th</sup>			10
Raymond Lempriere	300 EXC	13 <sup>th</sup>			8
Luke Roder	250 XC-F	16 <sup>th</sup>	66 <sup>th</sup>		5
Christian Hill	300 EXC			19 <sup>th</sup>	2
Matthew Pearson	350 EXC-F	19 <sup>th</sup>			2
Adam Holst	250 SX	64 <sup>th</sup>			
Alister Roberts	250 XC			28 <sup>th</sup>	
Andy Gunson	250 SX-F	35 <sup>th</sup>	31 <sup>st</sup>		
Anthony Janssen	350 EXC-F			65 <sup>th</sup>	
Bennett Owen	250 XC-F		51 <sup>st</sup>	60 <sup>th</sup>	
Carter Grey	250 XC		27 <sup>th</sup>		
Chris Hilton	300 EXC		53 <sup>rd</sup>		
Craig Guy	250 EXC-F		37 <sup>th</sup>		
Danny Blakeman	250 XC		30 <sup>th</sup>	25 <sup>th</sup>	
Ellie Tilson	150 XC		43 <sup>rd</sup>		
Gavin Weston	350 XC-F	38 <sup>th</sup>	40 <sup>th</sup>	52 <sup>nd</sup>	
George Willliams	300 XC	25 <sup>th</sup>	24 <sup>th</sup>		
Glen Morgan	300 EXC		67 <sup>th</sup>		
Jack Deane	150 XC	51st			
Jane Bennett	150 XC	67 <sup>th</sup>			
Jane Whitaker	250 XC-F		48 <sup>th</sup>		
Jeff Van Hout	350 EXC-F		23 <sup>rd</sup>		
Julia Williams	150 SX	56 <sup>th</sup>	54 <sup>th</sup>	48 <sup>th</sup>	
Kane Inskeep	125 EXC	53 <sup>rd</sup>	60 <sup>th</sup>		
Kelly Glover	250 EXC			34 <sup>th</sup>	
Lucia Oles	150 XC	34 <sup>th</sup>	25 <sup>th</sup>	27 <sup>th</sup>	
Mack Campbell	300 XC			55 <sup>th</sup>	
Mark Gray	300 EXC	62 <sup>nd</sup>			
Matthew Bevege	450 EXC		39 <sup>th</sup>	67 <sup>th</sup>	
Michael Toulmin	250 EXC	55 <sup>th</sup>	52 <sup>nd</sup>	43 <sup>rd</sup>	
Neil Parkinson	350 XC-F			61st	

	i i	Ì		i	
Nigel Caughey	350 XC-F	45 <sup>th</sup>			
Peter Mayer	350 EXC-F			59 <sup>th</sup>	
Rowan Watt	200 XCW		26 <sup>th</sup>		
Ryan Davis	200 EXC	58 <sup>th</sup>	65 <sup>th</sup>		
Scott Taylor	250 EXC TPI			51 <sup>st</sup>	
Stephen Stretch	200 XCW		69 <sup>th</sup>	38 <sup>th</sup>	
Steve Bryant	250 SX-F		63 <sup>rd</sup>		
Steven Hale	300 EXC	33 <sup>rd</sup>			
Torin Bryant	250 SX-F		64 <sup>th</sup>		
William Duff	250 SX-F	40 <sup>th</sup>			
	·				389

Ü	Husqvarna MOTORCYCLES						
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	POINTS		
Sam Lee	TE150		1 <sup>st</sup>	1 <sup>st</sup>	50		
Galvin Milich	TE250	15 <sup>th</sup>	10 <sup>th</sup>	8 <sup>th</sup>	30		
Andrew Schuit	TE300	8 <sup>th</sup>	11 <sup>th</sup>	15 <sup>th</sup>	29		
Phil Skinner	TE300		4 <sup>th</sup>	11 <sup>th</sup>	28		
Allan Wellbrock	TE300	14 <sup>th</sup>			7		
John Harre	TC250	27 <sup>th</sup>	20 <sup>th</sup>	23 <sup>rd</sup>	1		
Aaron Wesford	FC250		61st				
Alivia Singer	CR125	50 <sup>th</sup>					
Charlotte Russ	TE150	22 <sup>nd</sup>	22 <sup>nd</sup>	39 <sup>th</sup>			
Craig Hill	TE250	36 <sup>th</sup>	36 <sup>th</sup>	54 <sup>th</sup>			
Daniel Harris	FE350	41 <sup>st</sup>	59 <sup>th</sup>	29 <sup>th</sup>			
David Haskew	FE350	61 <sup>st</sup>					
David Matheson	TE300		38 <sup>th</sup>				
Ethan Mears	TC250	28 <sup>th</sup>	47 <sup>th</sup>	35 <sup>th</sup>			
Johnny Campbell	CR125			30 <sup>th</sup>			
Jon Refoy	FX350	21 <sup>st</sup>	28 <sup>th</sup>	21st			
Logan Harre	CR125		44 <sup>th</sup>	42 <sup>nd</sup>			
Mark Draper	TE250	30 <sup>th</sup>					
Paul Barnes	TC 300		57 <sup>th</sup>				
Richard Feierabend	TE300	47 <sup>th</sup>	49 <sup>th</sup>	33 <sup>rd</sup>			
Scott Inskeep	FE250	39 <sup>th</sup>	45 <sup>th</sup>				
Summer Muru	FC250	48 <sup>th</sup>					
		-			145		

		3 <sup>rd</sup>			
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	POINTS
Colin Stanley	YZF250	12 <sup>th</sup>	12 <sup>th</sup>	10 <sup>th</sup>	29
Ben Cottrill	YZ144	7 <sup>th</sup>	18 <sup>th</sup>	16 <sup>th</sup>	22
Marcus Greenwood	YZF250			12 <sup>th</sup>	9
James Purdie	YZF450			14 <sup>th</sup>	7
Jared Welch	YZ250 FX	26 <sup>th</sup>	14 <sup>th</sup>	24 <sup>th</sup>	7
Aiden Ruysch	YZ250		19 <sup>th</sup>	26 <sup>th</sup>	2
Dale Saunders	YZF250	20 <sup>th</sup>	32 <sup>nd</sup>	64 <sup>th</sup>	1
April Mainland	YZ250 X	54 <sup>th</sup>	55 <sup>th</sup>	49 <sup>th</sup>	
Brenton May	YZF250	60 <sup>th</sup>		37 <sup>th</sup>	
Brett Hilton	YZF450	29 <sup>th</sup>		36 <sup>th</sup>	
David Cash	YZ250			22 <sup>nd</sup>	
Dean Henderson	YZF450			63 <sup>rd</sup>	
Edwina Wooderson	YZ85	49 <sup>th</sup>	62 <sup>nd</sup>	50 <sup>th</sup>	
Fergus White	YZ125		41 <sup>st</sup>		
Jack Blagrove	YZF450			58 <sup>th</sup>	

Jamie Croad	YZF250			62 <sup>nd</sup>	
Jerry Muir	YZ144	46 <sup>th</sup>	35 <sup>th</sup>	57 <sup>th</sup>	
John Appel	YZF250	42 <sup>nd</sup>	42 <sup>nd</sup>	66 <sup>th</sup>	
Mark Davis	YZF450		58 <sup>th</sup>		
Mark Newton	YZ250 FX	37 <sup>th</sup>			
Nigel Robinson	YZ250	68 <sup>th</sup>			
Ryan Johnson	YZ125			46 <sup>th</sup>	
Scott Thorne	YZ250	24 <sup>th</sup>			
Willy Buchanan	YZ250	·		31st	
					77

<b>\$</b> SUZUKI						
Name	POINTS					
Vincent Seyb	RMZ450	6 <sup>th</sup>	6 <sup>th</sup>		30	
Glenn Woodmass	RMZ250		16 <sup>th</sup>	17 <sup>th</sup>	9	
Brett Fullerton	RMZ250	32 <sup>nd</sup>	33 <sup>rd</sup>			
Raymond Andrews	RMZ250	65 <sup>th</sup>				
Warren Vercoe	RMZ450		56 <sup>th</sup>	45 <sup>th</sup>		
Zach Sefuiva	DRZ250	57 <sup>th</sup>	50 <sup>th</sup>	47 <sup>th</sup>		
					39	

C	5 <sup>th</sup>				
Name	POINTS				
Steve Major	EC300	18 <sup>th</sup>	15 <sup>th</sup>		9
Marcus Greenwood	EC200	17 <sup>th</sup>			4
Colin Box	EC200	23 <sup>rd</sup>	29 <sup>th</sup>		
					13

	Kawasak			6 <sup>th</sup>	
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	POINTS
Hannah Rushworth	KDX200	52 <sup>nd</sup>			

	7 <sup>th</sup>				
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	POINTS
Adam Molloy	CRF250			56 <sup>th</sup>	
Brad Davis	CR125	43 <sup>rd</sup>	71 <sup>st</sup>		
Danny Newbould	CRF450			41 <sup>st</sup>	
Darcy Russell	CRF250	69 <sup>th</sup>	70 <sup>th</sup>		
Duane Strachan	CRF450	59 <sup>th</sup>			
Gordon Brooker	CRF450			32 <sup>nd</sup>	
James Heke	CRF250		34 <sup>th</sup>		
James Pelham	CRF450	31st			
Robert Morritt	CR250			DNF	
Scott Russell	CRF250	66 <sup>th</sup>	68 <sup>th</sup>		

	8 <sup>th</sup>				
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	POINTS
Peter Waitai	SE-F 300i			44 <sup>th</sup>	

	9 <sup>th</sup>				
Name	Bike	Ohakuri	Rnd 2	Rnd 3	<b>POINTS</b>
Joel Mears	TE125	44 <sup>th</sup>	46 <sup>th</sup>	40 <sup>th</sup>	
Nick Robb	FE450			53 <sup>rd</sup>	